## **Franklin Twp Volunteer Fire Co Roster**

## 2018

## Officers:

Chief – Robert Kile, Sr 1<sup>st</sup> Asst. Chief – Josh Hilstolsky 2<sup>nd</sup> Asst. Chief – Mark Ostrowski 3<sup>rd</sup> Asst. Chief – Mike Sandora Fire Police Captain – Rick Redmond

President - Ronnie Witkowski Vice President - Harold Hoover Captain - John Tillman Secretary - Lyndsay Sandora Treasurer - Josh Hilstolsky Safety Officer - Bob Kile, JR Trustees - Rick Redmond Fred Risch Thomas Rogers